Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
This section is a global section that will be seen on all pages

Board of Directors:

President Aaron Northway
Vice President Shannon Luknowsky
Treasurer Jeffrey Lee
Secretary Anne O'Connor

Brigette Nelson
Michael Mathes
Marisa Victor
Nadine Ward
Paul Hunt

Past President 

Corri Barr


Office Manager Gayle Reid
Program Coordinator Vacant
CanSkate Coordinator

Tanner White

Assessment and Volunteer Coordinator

Sandy Spence